About Us

Mission Statement

Eastpointe Community Credit Union is a non-profit, member owned financial organization. Our goal is to provide the best possible financial services to all members at competitive rates, and to maintain the Credit Union´s long-term financial stability.

Big enough to get the job done...Small enough to care.

Meet our Official Family

Board of Directors Supervisory Committee
Kerry Weishaupt - Chairperson Rebecca Hertel - Chairperson
Rosemary Monsour - Vice Chairperson Suzanne Galnor
Cody Bracher Janice Campagna
Norma Palmer  
Stephan Sommerfeld  
Credit Committee  
Deanna Hammes  
Theresa M. Hing - CEO Braiden Quinn - Member Service Representative
David Lafayette - COO Emily Naggi - Member Service Representative
Jasmine Robinson - Member Service Representative  


Go to main navigation