About Us

Mission Statement

Eastpointe Community Credit Union is a non-profit, member owned financial organization. Our goal is to provide the best possible financial services to all members at competitive rates, and to maintain the Credit Union´s long-term financial stability.

Big enough to get the job done...Small enough to care.

Meet our Official Family

Board of Directors Supervisory Committee
Mary Mathison - Chairperson Rebecca Hertel - Chairperson
Deborah Szukala - Vice Chairperson Janice Campagna
Jennifer Ward Norma Palmer
Bill McCabe  
Ayda Berro  
Credit Committee  
Ayda Berro  
Theresa M. Hing - CEO Beth Youngblood - Member Service Representative
David Lafayette - COO  
Kelly Sanders - MSR Manager  
Go to main navigation